MASTER
 
Darkside Haunted Estates
Event Location
Contact
Contact Darkside Haunted Estates
11835 NC Hwy 222 W, Middlesex, NC 27557
(919) 269-8620

DARKSIDE HAUNTED ESTATES

10 dates from October 5 2013 - November 2 2013
Darkside Haunted Estates, 11835 NC Hwy 222 W, Middlesex, NC 27557
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 03
    • Sunday, November 3, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

1/4 mile walking trail with over 10 attraction to wander as well as a 1/4 mile haunted hayride to enjoy.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page